Faye Price headshot

Faye Price is the co-director at PH+T. In addition, she is an actor and dramaturge and has worked extensively at the Guthrie Theater, Penumbra, Mixed Blood Theater and Illusion Theater.

Noel is the co-center director, co-theatre director, and a member of the Actors’ Equity Association. She usually directs at least one show a year at Pillsbury House Theatre.

Elizabeth has been the production stage manager here at Pillsbury House + Theatre since 2011. She is also a freelance stage manager.

Artistic Associate Kurt Kwan

Kurt will be appearing next in the Ten Thousand Things production of “Measure for Measure.”

Mike has been producing, managing, and directing arts-based community development projects and youth development programs, while making his own art in his community for nearly twenty years.

Siddeeqah headshot

Siddeeqah is in charge of Teen Programming at PH+T. She has a degree and theatre and has performed on stages throughout the Twin Cities.

Naked Stages Coordinator Head Shot

Molly Van Avery is a writer, director, and performance artist whose work uses humor and storytelling to dig into the pressing issues of our time.

Emily Zimmer Headshot

Emily is performer and a teaching artist who believes the imaginations of young people are a powerful force. As artistic director of the Chicago Avenue Project, she pairs students and playwrights up to bring fantastically creative plays to life onstage.

e.g. bailey

Multidisciplinary artist, e.g. bailey, is currently Assistant Directing THE BROTHER SIZE, for director Marion McClinton, presented by Pillsbury House Theatre and the Mount Curve Company, at the Guthrie in September 2012.

Laurie Carlos

Laurie Carlos is a dynamic, OBIE Award-winning actress, Bessie Award-winning choreographer, and unique director.

Masanari Kawahara is a performer, designer and educator who incorporates puppetry, mask, and movement into his work.


Trained in Indian dance and visual media, Pramila is the founder and artistic director of Aniccha Arts where she uses dance and electronic media to create immersive performance environments.


Jamila Anderson, Clare Brauch, Laurie Smith Carlos, John Catron, Christiana Clark, Paul de Cordova, Stephen DiMenna, Brian Goranson, Signe Harriday, Daniel Alexander Jones, Jodi Kellogg, Blayn Lemke, Marion McClinton, Kimberly Joy Morgan, Sonja Parks, Heidi Batz Rogers, Michael Wangen, James A. Williams, Payton J. Woodson


Ralph Remington


Norah Shapiro, Chair; Cordelia Anderson; Pamela Arnold; Melodie Bahan; John Humleker; Jim Langemo; Sarah Milligan-Toffler; Eric Mueller; Julie Sand; Anthony R. Wagner; Nedy Windham

an integral part of Pillsbury United Communities